lahagb.blogg.se

Streamlabs obs settings for 1080p 60fps
Streamlabs obs settings for 1080p 60fps







streamlabs obs settings for 1080p 60fps

My PC has an NVIDIA 2070 Super GPU, 16GB RAM, and a R圜PU, with 20-30 Mbps upload speed. With these settings I am able to stream the game at fairly high quality with little to no frames dropped, and the game still running at 100-120 fps. Screen Space Ambient Occlusion - NVIDIA HBAO+ StandardĮnable Advanced Encoder Settings - Checked

streamlabs obs settings for 1080p 60fps

I apologize in advance for the wall of text incoming! I too spent a long time looking for good stream settings for this game, but, again, it really comes down to what your PC can handle. Now that I've gotten all that out of the way, I'll go ahead and tell you the settings I use. Idk what your specs are, and I don't want to be preaching to the choir, but some PCs just can't handle streaming the game at good quality because it is such a heavy load of a game. So, I know I'll be beating the same drum here as most everyone who offers this kind of advice, but it all comes down to how you want your stream to look, and what your PC can handle.









Streamlabs obs settings for 1080p 60fps